How much is a Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne franchise? $116,925 – $774,600 to open, per its disclosure filings
$116,925 – $774,600
Opening a Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne franchise takes $116,925 – $774,600 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $25,000 – $50,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $25,000 | $50,000 | $25,000 to $50,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $116,925 | $774,600 | $116,925 to $774,600 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $116,925 | $774,600 | $116,925 to $774,600 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $116,925 – $774,600 range is derived from Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne's disclosed cost sits against the Food & Beverage category:
- Minimum startup cost of $116,925 — about 59% below the Food & Beverage median of $282,500.
- Initial franchise fee of $25,000 — about 29% below the Food & Beverage median of $35,000.
Category medians are computed from the Food & Beverage brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Food & Beverage franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the Trimana Fresh Market | Trimana Express | Salad Got Soup | Taco Limon | Pasta Benne | Pizza Benne franchise fee?
$25,000 – $50,000, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.