How much is an Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV franchise? $56,000 – $141,060 to open, per its disclosure filings
$56,000 – $141,060
Opening an Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV franchise takes $56,000 – $141,060 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $40,100 – $100,200. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $40,100 | $100,200 | $40,100 to $100,200 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $56,000 | $141,060 | $56,000 to $141,060 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $56,000 | $141,060 | $56,000 to $141,060 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $56,000 – $141,060 range is derived from Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:
- Minimum startup cost of $56,000 — about 70% below the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
- Initial franchise fee of $40,100 — about 18% below the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.
Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the Advanced Mobile IV and AMIV franchise fee?
$40,100 – $100,200, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.