How much is an All Dogs Unleashed franchise? $152,500 – $1,391,500 to open, per its disclosure filings
$152,500 – $1,391,500
Opening an All Dogs Unleashed franchise takes $152,500 – $1,391,500 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $49,600 – $49,650. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for All Dogs Unleashed, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
All Dogs Unleashed cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $49,600 | $49,650 | $49,600 to $49,650 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $152,500 | $1,391,500 | $152,500 to $1,391,500 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $152,500 | $1,391,500 | $152,500 to $1,391,500 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means All Dogs Unleashed's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $152,500 – $1,391,500 range is derived from All Dogs Unleashed's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How All Dogs Unleashed's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where All Dogs Unleashed's disclosed cost sits against the Pet Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $152,500 — about 50% below the Pet Services median of $302,583.
- Initial franchise fee of $49,600 — about 17% below the Pet Services median of $59,500.
Category medians are computed from the Pet Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Pet Services franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for All Dogs Unleashed or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask All Dogs Unleashed for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the All Dogs Unleashed franchise fee?
$49,600 – $49,650, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.