Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

How much is a Dryvebox franchise? $137,142 – $363,877 to open, per its disclosure filings

$137,142 – $363,877

cash to open, all-inas of 2026-05

Opening a Dryvebox franchise takes $137,142 – $363,877 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $90,108 – $140,297. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Dryvebox, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Dryvebox cost table

The Dryvebox all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$90,108 to $140,297
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$137,142 to $363,877
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$137,142 to $363,877
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Dryvebox's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

The investment figure is a RANGE of FDD Item 7 line items — real estate, build-out, equipment, and working capital, each varying with your market. Our source data carries only the aggregate; the line-by-line amounts and their footnotes are in the brand's FDD Item 7 table. What Item 7 is and how to read it

What's in that number — and what isn't

The $137,142 – $363,877 range is derived from Dryvebox's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.

Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.

How Dryvebox's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Dryvebox's disclosed cost sits against the Sports & Recreation category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $137,142 — about 43% below the Sports & Recreation median of $242,259.
  • Initial franchise fee of $90,108 — about 1.5× the Sports & Recreation median of $60,000.

Category medians are computed from the Sports & Recreation brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Sports & Recreation franchises

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Dryvebox or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Dryvebox for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

Get more information about DryveboxStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Check your investment band — compare franchises by budget

What is the Dryvebox franchise fee?

$90,108 – $140,297, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.

Full Dryvebox profile: unit track record, quick answers & more