How much is an Infinity MedSpa franchise? $290,200 – $554,500 to open, per its disclosure filings
$290,200 – $554,500
Opening an Infinity MedSpa franchise takes $290,200 – $554,500 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $45,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Infinity MedSpa, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
Infinity MedSpa cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $45,000 | $45,000 | $45,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $290,200 | $554,500 | $290,200 to $554,500 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $290,200 | $554,500 | $290,200 to $554,500 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Infinity MedSpa's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $290,200 – $554,500 range is derived from Infinity MedSpa's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Infinity MedSpa's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Infinity MedSpa's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:
- Minimum startup cost of $290,200 — about 1.6× the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
- Initial franchise fee of $45,000 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.
Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Infinity MedSpa or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Infinity MedSpa for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the Infinity MedSpa franchise fee?
$45,000, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.