Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

How much is a Techie Kids Club franchise? $50,179 – $61,829 to open, per its disclosure filings

$50,179 – $61,829

cash to open, all-inas of 2026-05

Opening a Techie Kids Club franchise takes $50,179 – $61,829 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $33,229 – $73,229. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Techie Kids Club, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Techie Kids Club cost table

The Techie Kids Club all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$33,229 to $73,229
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$50,179 to $61,829
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$50,179 to $61,829
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Techie Kids Club's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

The investment figure is a RANGE of FDD Item 7 line items — real estate, build-out, equipment, and working capital, each varying with your market. Our source data carries only the aggregate; the line-by-line amounts and their footnotes are in the brand's FDD Item 7 table. What Item 7 is and how to read it

What's in that number — and what isn't

The $50,179 – $61,829 range is derived from Techie Kids Club's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.

Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.

How Techie Kids Club's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Techie Kids Club's disclosed cost sits against the Education & Arts category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $50,179 — about 50% below the Education & Arts median of $100,538.
  • Initial franchise fee of $33,229 — about 26% below the Education & Arts median of $44,750.

Category medians are computed from the Education & Arts brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Education & Arts franchises

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Techie Kids Club or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Techie Kids Club for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

Get more information about Techie Kids ClubStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Check your investment band — compare franchises by budget

What is the Techie Kids Club franchise fee?

$33,229 – $73,229, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.

Full Techie Kids Club profile: unit track record, quick answers & more