How much is The Camp Transformation Center franchise? $238,000 – $336,000 to open, per its disclosure filings
$238,000 – $336,000
Opening The Camp Transformation Center franchise takes $238,000 – $336,000 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $43,000 – $46,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 5% on sales. To qualify, The Camp Transformation Center asks for $75,000 in liquid cash and a $250,000 net worth. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
The Camp Transformation Center cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $43,000 | $46,000 | $43,000 to $46,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $238,000 | $336,000 | $238,000 to $336,000 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | |
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $75,000 | $75,000 | $75,000 | |
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $238,000 | $336,000 | $238,000 to $336,000 |
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | 5% |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 10 years |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $238,000 – $336,000 range is derived from The Camp Transformation Center's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: the ongoing royalty of 5% on sales, and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How The Camp Transformation Center's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where The Camp Transformation Center's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:
- Minimum startup cost of $238,000 — about 1.3× the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
- Initial franchise fee of $43,000 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.
Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for The Camp Transformation Center or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask The Camp Transformation Center for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is The Camp Transformation Center franchise fee?
$43,000 – $46,000, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
What ongoing fees does The Camp Transformation Center charge?
A royalty of 5% on sales, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
How much money do you need to qualify for The Camp Transformation Center franchise?
The Camp Transformation Center's filings ask for $75,000 in liquid cash and a $250,000 minimum net worth (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.