Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Altitude Trampoline Park franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Entertainment & RecreationFDD entity year 2015

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Altitude Trampoline Park's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Opening an Altitude Trampoline Park franchise takes $2,105,000 – $3,477,500 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $65,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 6% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 2%. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Altitude Trampoline Park franchise costs and fees

The Altitude Trampoline Park all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$65,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$2,105,000 to $3,477,500
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$2,105,000 to $3,477,500
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Altitude Trampoline Park's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales6%
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesUp to 2%
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement10 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Altitude Trampoline Park cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Altitude Trampoline Park's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Altitude Trampoline Park's disclosed cost sits against the Entertainment & Recreation category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $2,105,000 — about 1.4× the Entertainment & Recreation median of $1,498,565.
  • Initial franchise fee of $65,000 — about 16% below the Entertainment & Recreation median of $77,540.

Category medians are computed from the Entertainment & Recreation brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Entertainment & Recreation franchises

Get free info about Altitude Trampoline Park

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Altitude Trampoline Park + 1 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Altitude Trampoline Park's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2013–2022: began the window at 0 units; 23 units opened, 15 closed, ending at 67 units. (partial records: 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)

23 units opened and 15 closed between 2013 and 2022.2016: 1 opened2019: 10 opened2019: 5 closed2020: 4 opened2020: 3 closed2021: 3 opened2021: 2 closed2022: 5 opened2022: 5 closed
87.5%
of units at risk 2020–2022 did not close
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Altitude Trampoline Park began the window at 0 units. Note — partial records: 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only. 23 units opened and 15 closed between 2013 and 2022.How we compute this

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Altitude Trampoline Park or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Altitude Trampoline Park for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Altitude Trampoline Park is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Altitude Trampoline Park grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Altitude Trampoline Park can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Altitude Trampoline Park franchise

Altitude Trampoline Park is an entertainment & recreation franchisor with 67 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2013 and 2022, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 23 unit openings and 15 closures, ending at 67 units (partial records: 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only). Its parent company is ATP Holding Company, LLC.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

We offer franchises for distinctive recreational entertainment facilities featuring trampolines, ropes andobstacle courses, and other activities, and offering and selling other related products and services underthe "Altitude Trampoline Park" name and marks.

Excerpted from Altitude Trampoline Park's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Altitude Trampoline Park franchise: quick answers

How much does an Altitude Trampoline Park franchise cost?
$2,105,000 – $3,477,500 all-in to open, per Altitude Trampoline Park's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Altitude Trampoline Park units are there?
67 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
How have Altitude Trampoline Park's units held up?
87.5% of units at risk between 2020 and 2022 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).