Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Bubblelicious franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Food & BeverageFDD entity year 2016

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Thin filing data. Bubblelicious's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Bubblelicious franchise takes $26,842 – $331,300 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $12,467 – $244,800. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Bubblelicious, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Bubblelicious franchise costs and fees

The Bubblelicious all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$12,467 to $244,800
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$26,842 to $331,300
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$26,842 to $331,300
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Bubblelicious's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Bubblelicious cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Bubblelicious's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Bubblelicious's disclosed cost sits against the Food & Beverage category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $26,842 — about 90% below the Food & Beverage median of $282,500.
  • Initial franchise fee of $12,467 — about 64% below the Food & Beverage median of $35,000.

Category medians are computed from the Food & Beverage brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Food & Beverage franchises

Get free info about Bubblelicious

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Bubblelicious + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Bubblelicious or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Bubblelicious for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Bubblelicious is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Bubblelicious grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Bubblelicious can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Bubblelicious franchise

Bubblelicious is a food & beverage franchisor in our disclosure-filing dataset (as of 2026-05).

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

Bubblelicious Food Service, LLC (“we,” “us,” or “our”) offers for sale a franchise to establish and operate a store that offers bubble tea and related drinks and products under the “Bubblelicious” marks (each, a “Store”).

Excerpted from Bubblelicious's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Bubblelicious franchise: quick answers

How much does a Bubblelicious franchise cost?
$26,842 – $331,300 all-in to open, per Bubblelicious's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).