Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

How much is a CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC franchise? Its filings disclose a franchise fee (From $45,000) — and no all-in range

From $45,000

initial franchise fee — no all-in range disclosedas of 2026-05

CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC disclosed an initial franchise fee (From $45,000) but no full investment range in the filings our data covers (as of 2026-05). The real cost to open is higher than the fee alone — build-out, equipment, and working capital are not stated, so we do not estimate them. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC cost table

The CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signingFrom $45,000
Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costsNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureNet worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$200,000
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$150,000
Footed totalDisclosed fees only — no all-in range on fileFrom $45,000
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

The investment figure is a RANGE of FDD Item 7 line items — real estate, build-out, equipment, and working capital, each varying with your market. Our source data carries only the aggregate; the line-by-line amounts and their footnotes are in the brand's FDD Item 7 table. What Item 7 is and how to read it

What's in that number — and what isn't

CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC has not disclosed a full initial-investment range in the filings we cover, so the only filed figure is the franchise fee (From $45,000). The real cost to open is higher — build-out, equipment, and working capital are simply not stated, and we don't estimate them.

Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.

How CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Initial franchise fee of $45,000 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

Get more information about CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INCStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Check your investment band — compare franchises by budget

What is the CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC franchise fee?

From $45,000, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.

How much money do you need to qualify for a CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC franchise?

CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's filings ask for $150,000 in liquid cash and a $200,000 minimum net worth (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.

Full CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC profile: unit track record, quick answers & more