Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC disclosed an initial franchise fee (From $45,000) but no full investment range in the filings our data covers (as of 2026-05). The real cost to open is higher than the fee alone — build-out, equipment, and working capital are not stated, so we do not estimate them. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC franchise costs and fees

The CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signingFrom $45,000
Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costsNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureNet worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$200,000
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$150,000
Footed totalDisclosed fees only — no all-in range on fileFrom $45,000
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Initial franchise fee of $45,000 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

Get free info about CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC franchise

CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC is a health & fitness franchisor in our disclosure-filing dataset (as of 2026-05).

Litigation history not in our data for CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC — FDD Item 3 is the primary source to check directly.

From the franchisor's materials

Caring for People Services, Inc. is a franchise dedicated to providing essential support and care services to the elderly and individuals with disabilities, including in-home care, respite care, specialized care, transportation services, and community support. The franchise model promotes local ownership, ensuring quality care and fostering personal connections between caregivers and clients, while emphasizing compassion, reliability, and professionalism.

Excerpted from CARING FOR PEOPLE SERVICES, INC's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).