Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Let's YO! franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Food & BeverageFDD entity year 2008

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Let's YO!'s franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Let's YO!'s filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Let's YO! franchise takes $360,000 – $466,000 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $45,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 6% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 2%. To qualify, Let's YO! asks for $150,000 in liquid cash and a $500,000 net worth. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Let's YO! franchise costs and fees

The Let's YO! all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$45,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$360,000 to $466,000
Source-cited figureNet worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$500,000
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$150,000
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$360,000 to $466,000
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales6%
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesUp to 2%
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Let's YO! cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Let's YO!'s cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Let's YO!'s disclosed cost sits against the Food & Beverage category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $360,000 — about 1.3× the Food & Beverage median of $282,500.
  • Initial franchise fee of $45,000 — about 1.3× the Food & Beverage median of $35,000.

Category medians are computed from the Food & Beverage brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Food & Beverage franchises

Get free info about Let's YO!

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Let's YO! + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Let's YO!'s units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2016: began the window at 2 units; 38 units opened, 44 closed, ending at 202 units. (partial records: 2013, 2014, 2015 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)

38 units opened and 44 closed between 2012 and 2016.2012: 19 opened2016: 19 opened2016: 44 closed
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Let's YO! began the window at 2 units. Note — partial records: 2013, 2014, 2015 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only. 38 units opened and 44 closed between 2012 and 2016.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Let's YO! or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Let's YO! for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Let's YO! is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Let's YO! grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Let's YO! can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Let's YO! franchise

Let's YO! is a food & beverage franchisor with 202 units at the end of 2016 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2016, it began the window at 2 units; its filings record 38 unit openings and 44 closures, ending at 202 units (partial records: 2013, 2014, 2015 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only). Its parent company is U-Swirl International, Inc..

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

Let's YO! franchise: quick answers

How much does a Let's YO! franchise cost?
$360,000 – $466,000 all-in to open, per Let's YO!'s franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Let's YO! units are there?
202 units at the end of 2016 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).