How much is a N-Hance franchise? $70,695 – $194,995 to open, per its disclosure filings
$70,695 – $194,995
Opening a N-Hance franchise takes $70,695 – $194,995 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $63,995 – $89,495. To qualify, N-Hance asks for $50,000 in liquid cash. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
N-Hance cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $63,995 | $89,495 | $63,995 to $89,495 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $70,695 | $194,995 | $70,695 to $194,995 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $50,000 | $50,000 | $50,000 | |
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $70,695 | $194,995 | $70,695 to $194,995 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means N-Hance's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $70,695 – $194,995 range is derived from N-Hance's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How N-Hance's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where N-Hance's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $70,695 — about 17% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
- Initial franchise fee of $63,995 — about 1.6× the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for N-Hance or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask N-Hance for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the N-Hance franchise fee?
$63,995 – $89,495, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
How much money do you need to qualify for a N-Hance franchise?
N-Hance's filings ask for $50,000 in liquid cash (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.