How much is a PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE franchise? $43,150 – $118,250 to open, per its disclosure filings
$43,150 – $118,250
Opening a PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE franchise takes $43,150 – $118,250 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $25,000 – $60,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 2% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 1%. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $25,000 | $60,000 | $25,000 to $60,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $43,150 | $118,250 | $43,150 to $118,250 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $100,000 | $100,000 | $100,000 | |
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $10,000 | $10,000 | $10,000 | |
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $43,150 | $118,250 | $43,150 to $118,250 |
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | 2% |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Up to 1% |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $43,150 – $118,250 range is derived from PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: the ongoing royalty of 2% on sales, the ad-fund contribution of up to 1%, and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $43,150 — about 49% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
- Initial franchise fee of $25,000 — about 37% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE franchise fee?
$25,000 – $60,000, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
What ongoing fees does PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE charge?
A royalty of 2% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 1%, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
How much money do you need to qualify for a PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE franchise?
PREMIER POOL SERVICE | PINNACLE POOL SERVICE's filings ask for $10,000 in liquid cash and a $100,000 minimum net worth (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.