Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Health & FitnessFDD entity year 2017

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening an ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise takes $101,575 – $114,675 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $95,075. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative), each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise costs and fees

The ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$95,075
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$101,575 to $114,675
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$101,575 to $114,675
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $101,575 — about 45% below the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
  • Initial franchise fee of $95,075 — about 1.9× the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

Get free info about ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2019–2020: began the window at 0 units; 10 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 10 units.

10 units opened and 0 closed between 2019 and 2020.2019: 5 opened2020: 5 opened
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) began the window at 0 units. 10 units opened and 0 closed between 2019 and 2020.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise

ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) is a health & fitness franchisor with 10 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2019 and 2020, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 10 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 10 units.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

ACASA Senior Care Franchising provides a franchise opportunity focused on delivering personalized in-home care services for seniors, enhancing their quality of life while allowing them to remain at home. The franchise offers a flexible business model, comprehensive training and support, and the chance to make a positive community impact, making it ideal for individuals passionate about senior care.

Excerpted from ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise: quick answers

How much does an ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise cost?
$101,575 – $114,675 all-in to open, per ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) units are there?
10 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).