Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 2014

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Opening an Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential franchise takes $56,000 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $20,000 – $35,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 2% on sales. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential franchise costs and fees

The Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$20,000 to $35,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$56,000
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$56,000
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales2%
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement5 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $56,000 — about 34% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $20,000 — about 50% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2014: began the window at 11 units; 0 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 11 units.

0 units opened and 0 closed between 2012 and 2014.
100%
of units at risk 2012–2014 did not close
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential began the window at 11 units. 0 units opened and 0 closed between 2012 and 2014.How we compute this

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential franchise

Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential is a professional services franchisor with 11 units at the end of 2014 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2014, it began the window at 11 units; its filings record 0 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 11 units. Its parent company is Accurity Associates, LLC.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

Accurity Associates, LLC offers franchises for the operation of a business that provides appraisal services relating to residential and/or commercial real properties.

Excerpted from Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential franchise: quick answers

How much does an Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential franchise cost?
$56,000 all-in to open, per Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential units are there?
11 units at the end of 2014 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
How have Accurity Valuation | IRR-Residential's units held up?
100% of units at risk between 2012 and 2014 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).