Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

BONUS BUILDING CARE franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 1999

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit BONUS BUILDING CARE's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. BONUS BUILDING CARE's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a BONUS BUILDING CARE franchise takes $9,020 – $41,919 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $7,500. To qualify, BONUS BUILDING CARE asks for $9,000 in liquid cash. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

BONUS BUILDING CARE franchise costs and fees

The BONUS BUILDING CARE all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$7,500
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$9,020 to $41,919
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$9,000
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$9,020 to $41,919
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means BONUS BUILDING CARE's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement10 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full BONUS BUILDING CARE cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How BONUS BUILDING CARE's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where BONUS BUILDING CARE's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $9,020 — about 89% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $7,500 — about 81% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about BONUS BUILDING CARE

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about BONUS BUILDING CARE + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for BONUS BUILDING CARE or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask BONUS BUILDING CARE for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether BONUS BUILDING CARE is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether BONUS BUILDING CARE grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only BONUS BUILDING CARE can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the BONUS BUILDING CARE franchise

BONUS BUILDING CARE is a professional services franchisor in our disclosure-filing dataset (as of 2026-05). Its parent company is Bonus of America, Inc..

Disclosure filings report 4 franchise-related lawsuits. Review Item 3 of the FDD. (as of 2026-05)

From the franchisor's materials

We offer 3 separate franchises in this Disclosure Document, though we may not necessarily grant you the opportunity to purchase under any of these programs Standard Franchise Program Under this program, you will sign a Franchise Agreement (Exhibit A1 to operate one 1-800-Flowers retail unit (a "Standard Franchised Unit") at a location that you select and we accept (a "Franchised Location") Your Franchised Location will be designated m your Franchise Agreement before we sign the Franchise Agreement Co-Brand Franchise Program Under this program (the "Co-Brand Franchise Program"), you will sign a Franchise Agreement and a CoBrand Franchise Addendum (Exhibit B1 to co-brand an existing retail flower shop (an "Existing Flower Shop") to a co-branded 1-800-Flowers Shop (a "Co-Branded Franchised Unit") You may, if you choose to do so, continue to operate your shop under its existing name m combination with the 1-800-Flowers brand, or you may choose to operate your shop only under the 1-800-Flowers brand Under both of these alternatives, you must add 1-800-Flowers products to your product offerings and use the 1-800-Flowers brand name and signage m and on your shop, on your delivery vehicles, and m all of your marketing efforts, with our approval As part of our Go-Brand Franchise Program, we will continue to offer opportunities for flower shops that will operate under the trade name "1-800-FlowersI Conroy's under a separate Franchise Disclosure Document Use of the term "Franchised Unit" m this Disclosure Document refers to both a Standard Franchised Unit and a Co-Branded Franchised Uptimes the context of its use indicates otherwise

Excerpted from BONUS BUILDING CARE's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

BONUS BUILDING CARE franchise: quick answers

How much does a BONUS BUILDING CARE franchise cost?
$9,020 – $41,919 all-in to open, per BONUS BUILDING CARE's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).