Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Clear Financial Partners franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 2017

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Clear Financial Partners's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Clear Financial Partners's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Clear Financial Partners franchise takes $15,100 – $61,600 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $3,000 – $5,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Clear Financial Partners, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Clear Financial Partners franchise costs and fees

The Clear Financial Partners all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$3,000 to $5,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$15,100 to $61,600
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$15,100 to $61,600
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Clear Financial Partners's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Clear Financial Partners cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Clear Financial Partners's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Clear Financial Partners's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $15,100 — about 82% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $3,000 — about 92% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about Clear Financial Partners

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Clear Financial Partners + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Clear Financial Partners's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2017–2017: began the window at 0 units; 1 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 1 units.

1 units opened and 0 closed between 2017 and 2017.2017: 1 opened
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Clear Financial Partners began the window at 0 units. 1 units opened and 0 closed between 2017 and 2017.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Clear Financial Partners or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Clear Financial Partners for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Clear Financial Partners is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Clear Financial Partners grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Clear Financial Partners can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Clear Financial Partners franchise

Clear Financial Partners is a professional services franchisor with 1 unit at the end of 2017 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2017 and 2017, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 1 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 1 units.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

The offering is for a professional investment and fmaneial planning serviee branded CLEAR FINANCIAL PARTNERS specializing in strategic growth, retirement, insurance and related products and services.

Excerpted from Clear Financial Partners's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Clear Financial Partners franchise: quick answers

How much does a Clear Financial Partners franchise cost?
$15,100 – $61,600 all-in to open, per Clear Financial Partners's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Clear Financial Partners units are there?
1 unit at the end of 2017 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).