Goldeneye Corporate Services franchise: cost, fees & unit track record
Opening a Goldeneye Corporate Services franchise takes Up to $57,750 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $2,700 – $47,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 5% on sales. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
Goldeneye Corporate Services franchise costs and fees
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $2,700 | $47,000 | $2,700 to $47,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | n/d | $57,750 | Up to $57,750 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | n/d | $57,750 | Up to $57,750 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Goldeneye Corporate Services's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | 5% |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 12 years |
See the full Goldeneye Corporate Services cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't
How Goldeneye Corporate Services's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Goldeneye Corporate Services's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Initial franchise fee of $2,700 — about 93% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.
Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.
How Goldeneye Corporate Services's units have held up
Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2020: began the window at 249 units; 42 units opened, 93 closed, ending at 40 units. (partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Goldeneye Corporate Services or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Goldeneye Corporate Services for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What this data can't tell you
Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:
- The hours and the labor
- No dataset field says whether Goldeneye Corporate Services is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
- How hands-on the ownership really is
- "Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
- Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
- Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Goldeneye Corporate Services grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Goldeneye Corporate Services can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
- What owners earn
- Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.
About the Goldeneye Corporate Services franchise
Goldeneye Corporate Services is a professional services franchisor with 40 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2020, it began the window at 249 units; its filings record 42 unit openings and 93 closures, ending at 40 units (partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only). Its parent company is Goldeneye Holdings, Inc..
No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.
From the franchisor's materials
Goldeneye Holdings, Ine. d/b/a Goldeneye Corporate Services, a California corporation, grants franchisees the right to operate a comprehensive building maintenance care business, providing commercial cleaning and maintenance services to interior and exterior environments of business and residential locations within a designated territory.
Goldeneye Corporate Services franchise: quick answers
- How much does a Goldeneye Corporate Services franchise cost?
- Up to $57,750 all-in to open, per Goldeneye Corporate Services's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
- How many Goldeneye Corporate Services units are there?
- 40 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
- How have Goldeneye Corporate Services's units held up?
- 61.4% of units at risk between 2017 and 2020 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).