Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

LifeSpring In-Home Care Network franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Health & FitnessFDD entity year 2013

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit LifeSpring In-Home Care Network's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Opening a LifeSpring In-Home Care Network franchise takes $192,400 – $309,200 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $45,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 6% on sales. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

LifeSpring In-Home Care Network franchise costs and fees

The LifeSpring In-Home Care Network all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$45,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$192,400 to $309,200
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$192,400 to $309,200
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means LifeSpring In-Home Care Network's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales6%
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement10 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full LifeSpring In-Home Care Network cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How LifeSpring In-Home Care Network's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where LifeSpring In-Home Care Network's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $192,400 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
  • Initial franchise fee of $45,000 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

Get free info about LifeSpring In-Home Care Network

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about LifeSpring In-Home Care Network + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How LifeSpring In-Home Care Network's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2016: began the window at 0 units; 8 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 6 units.

8 units opened and 0 closed between 2012 and 2016.2012: 1 opened2013: 2 opened2014: 2 opened2015: 3 opened
100%
of units at risk 2014–2016 did not close
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. LifeSpring In-Home Care Network began the window at 0 units. 8 units opened and 0 closed between 2012 and 2016.How we compute this

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for LifeSpring In-Home Care Network or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask LifeSpring In-Home Care Network for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether LifeSpring In-Home Care Network is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether LifeSpring In-Home Care Network grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only LifeSpring In-Home Care Network can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the LifeSpring In-Home Care Network franchise

LifeSpring In-Home Care Network is a health & fitness franchisor with 6 units at the end of 2016 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2016, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 8 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 6 units. Its parent company is LifeSpring In-Home Care Network, L.L.C.. The filings indicate financing options are available; terms come from the franchisor, not from us.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

LifeSpring In-Home Care Network, L.L.C. offers you the opportunity to operate a LifeSpring home care business.

Excerpted from LifeSpring In-Home Care Network's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

LifeSpring In-Home Care Network franchise: quick answers

How much does a LifeSpring In-Home Care Network franchise cost?
$192,400 – $309,200 all-in to open, per LifeSpring In-Home Care Network's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many LifeSpring In-Home Care Network units are there?
6 units at the end of 2016 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
How have LifeSpring In-Home Care Network's units held up?
100% of units at risk between 2014 and 2016 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).