Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

RX2Live (Regional Developer) franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Health & FitnessFDD entity year 2018

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit RX2Live (Regional Developer)'s franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. RX2Live (Regional Developer)'s filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a RX2Live (Regional Developer) franchise takes $178,397 – $417,597 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is not disclosed in the filings we cover. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for RX2Live (Regional Developer), each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

RX2Live (Regional Developer) franchise costs and fees

The RX2Live (Regional Developer) all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signingNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$178,397 to $417,597
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$178,397 to $417,597
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means RX2Live (Regional Developer)'s filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full RX2Live (Regional Developer) cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How RX2Live (Regional Developer)'s cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where RX2Live (Regional Developer)'s disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $178,397 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

Get free info about RX2Live (Regional Developer)

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about RX2Live (Regional Developer) + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How RX2Live (Regional Developer)'s units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2017–2019: began the window at 0 units; 36 units opened, 1 closed, ending at 41 units. (partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)

36 units opened and 1 closed between 2017 and 2019.2017: 24 opened2019: 12 opened2019: 1 closed
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. RX2Live (Regional Developer) began the window at 0 units. Note — partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only. 36 units opened and 1 closed between 2017 and 2019.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for RX2Live (Regional Developer) or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask RX2Live (Regional Developer) for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether RX2Live (Regional Developer) is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether RX2Live (Regional Developer) grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only RX2Live (Regional Developer) can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the RX2Live (Regional Developer) franchise

RX2Live (Regional Developer) is a health & fitness franchisor with 41 units at the end of 2019 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2017 and 2019, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 36 unit openings and 1 closures, ending at 41 units (partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only).

Disclosure filings report 6 franchise-related lawsuits. Review Item 3 of the FDD. (as of 2026-05)

From the franchisor's materials

This disclosure document is for the right to own and operate a Regional Developer Business in which you will be responsible for promoting, establishing and supporting Unit Franchises that will own and operate businesses specializing in offering and providing a wide range of medical products and services to healthcare professionals, along with weight loss and wellness products and services to the general public. Unit Franchises will operate their businesses under the trademark RX2Live and/or such other trademarks that we authorize from time to time (“the Marks”). The term “Regional Developer” or “Regional Developers” mean a person or entity that operates one or several Regional Developer Businesses. Note that the term “Regional Developer(s)” as used in this document has the same definition and meaning as an “Area Representative(s)” under the new NASAA Multi-Unit Commentary adopted in September 2014. Each Unit Franchise will report to and receive support directly and indirectly from you and/or our corporate headquarters. Unit Franchises are offered under a separate disclosure document (“FDD for Unit Franchises”).

Excerpted from RX2Live (Regional Developer)'s own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

RX2Live (Regional Developer) franchise: quick answers

How much does a RX2Live (Regional Developer) franchise cost?
$178,397 – $417,597 all-in to open, per RX2Live (Regional Developer)'s franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many RX2Live (Regional Developer) units are there?
41 units at the end of 2019 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).