Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 2017

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control franchise takes $82,700 – $148,800 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $30,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 6% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 2%. To qualify, Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control asks for $60,000 in liquid cash and a $150,000 net worth. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control franchise costs and fees

The Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$30,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$82,700 to $148,800
Source-cited figureNet worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$150,000
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$60,000
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$82,700 to $148,800
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales6%
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesUp to 2%
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement10 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $82,700 — about in line with the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $30,000 — about 24% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control franchise

Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control is a professional services franchisor in our disclosure-filing dataset (as of 2026-05). Its parent company is Spring Touch Franchising, LLC. The filings indicate financing options are available; terms come from the franchisor, not from us.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

The franchised business is a mobile business that offers lawn care and pest control products and services to residential and commercial customers including: lawn fertilizing, weed control, aeration, seeding, lawn disease control, mosquito and perimeter insect control, lawn mowing, snow removal, spring and fall clean up, irrigation installation and repair and general landscape maintenance.

Excerpted from Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control franchise: quick answers

How much does a Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control franchise cost?
$82,700 – $148,800 all-in to open, per Spring Touch Lawn & Pest Control's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).