Airtime Trampoline & Game Park franchise: cost, fees & unit track record
Opening an Airtime Trampoline & Game Park franchise takes $1,030,500 – $1,696,000 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $50,000. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 6% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 2%. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
Airtime Trampoline & Game Park franchise costs and fees
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $50,000 | $50,000 | $50,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $1,030,500 | $1,696,000 | $1,030,500 to $1,696,000 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $1,030,500 | $1,696,000 | $1,030,500 to $1,696,000 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Airtime Trampoline & Game Park's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | 6% |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Up to 2% |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 10 years |
See the full Airtime Trampoline & Game Park cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't
How Airtime Trampoline & Game Park's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Airtime Trampoline & Game Park's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:
- Minimum startup cost of $1,030,500 — about 5.6× the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
- Initial franchise fee of $50,000 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.
Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises
Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.
Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.
How Airtime Trampoline & Game Park's units have held up
Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2016–2016: began the window at 0 units; 3 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 3 units.
Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Airtime Trampoline & Game Park or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Airtime Trampoline & Game Park for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What this data can't tell you
Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:
- The hours and the labor
- No dataset field says whether Airtime Trampoline & Game Park is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
- How hands-on the ownership really is
- "Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
- Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
- Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Airtime Trampoline & Game Park grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Airtime Trampoline & Game Park can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
- What owners earn
- Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.
About the Airtime Trampoline & Game Park franchise
Airtime Trampoline & Game Park is a health & fitness franchisor with 3 units at the end of 2016 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2016 and 2016, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 3 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 3 units. Its parent company is Airtime International Franchise, LLC.
No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.
From the franchisor's materials
AirTime Trampoline & Game Park is a state of the art family entertainment center with multiple attractions based around trampolines and music. Providing families, individuals and groups with a fun physical type of experience in a safe, clean, monitored environment. With multiple revenue centers and the ability to turn customers quickly, AirTime is the future of family entertainment.
Airtime Trampoline & Game Park franchise: quick answers
- How much does an Airtime Trampoline & Game Park franchise cost?
- $1,030,500 – $1,696,000 all-in to open, per Airtime Trampoline & Game Park's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
- How many Airtime Trampoline & Game Park units are there?
- 3 units at the end of 2016 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).