Enviro-Master Services franchise: cost, fees & unit track record
Opening an Enviro-Master Services franchise takes $96,260 – $220,260 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $69,960 – $70,960. To qualify, Enviro-Master Services asks for $35,000 in liquid cash and a $190,000 net worth. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
Enviro-Master Services franchise costs and fees
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $69,960 | $70,960 | $69,960 to $70,960 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $96,260 | $220,260 | $96,260 to $220,260 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $190,000 | $190,000 | $190,000 | |
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $35,000 | $35,000 | $35,000 | |
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $96,260 | $220,260 | $96,260 to $220,260 |
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
See the full Enviro-Master Services cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't
How Enviro-Master Services's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Enviro-Master Services's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $96,260 — about in line with the Professional Services median of $84,700.
- Initial franchise fee of $69,960 — about 1.8× the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.
Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.
How Enviro-Master Services's units have held up
Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2022: began the window at 7 units; 87 units opened, 7 closed, ending at 90 units. (partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Enviro-Master Services or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Enviro-Master Services for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What this data can't tell you
Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:
- The hours and the labor
- No dataset field says whether Enviro-Master Services is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
- How hands-on the ownership really is
- "Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
- Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
- Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Enviro-Master Services grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Enviro-Master Services can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
- What owners earn
- Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.
About the Enviro-Master Services franchise
Enviro-Master Services is a professional services franchisor with 90 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2022, it began the window at 7 units; its filings record 87 unit openings and 7 closures, ending at 90 units (partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only). Its parent company is Enviro-Master International Franchise, LLC.
Disclosure filings report 1 franchise-related lawsuit. Review Item 3 of the FDD. (as of 2026-05)
From the franchisor's materials
Enviro-Master International Franchise, LLC provides restroom hygiene, drain line management, paper, and chemical products and services to customers that include restaurants, including quick service and traditional, hotels, schools, and other types of commercial establishments.
Enviro-Master Services franchise: quick answers
- How much does an Enviro-Master Services franchise cost?
- $96,260 – $220,260 all-in to open, per Enviro-Master Services's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
- How many Enviro-Master Services units are there?
- 90 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
- How have Enviro-Master Services's units held up?
- 95.7% of units at risk between 2020 and 2022 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).