Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

EOS Worldwide franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 2021

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit EOS Worldwide's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. EOS Worldwide's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening an EOS Worldwide franchise takes $60,845 – $149,860 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $52,695 – $57,980. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for EOS Worldwide, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

EOS Worldwide franchise costs and fees

The EOS Worldwide all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$52,695 to $57,980
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$60,845 to $149,860
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$60,845 to $149,860
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means EOS Worldwide's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full EOS Worldwide cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How EOS Worldwide's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where EOS Worldwide's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $60,845 — about 28% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $52,695 — about 1.3× the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about EOS Worldwide

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about EOS Worldwide + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How EOS Worldwide's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2021–2022: began the window at 0 units; 544 units opened, 19 closed, ending at 525 units.

544 units opened and 19 closed between 2021 and 2022.2021: 394 opened2021: 5 closed2022: 150 opened2022: 14 closed
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. EOS Worldwide began the window at 0 units. 544 units opened and 19 closed between 2021 and 2022.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for EOS Worldwide or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask EOS Worldwide for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether EOS Worldwide is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether EOS Worldwide grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only EOS Worldwide can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the EOS Worldwide franchise

EOS Worldwide is a professional services franchisor with 525 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2021 and 2022, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 544 unit openings and 19 closures, ending at 525 units. Its parent company is EOS HoldCo, LLC. The filings indicate financing options are available; terms come from the franchisor, not from us.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

EOS Worldwide is a franchise that provides business coaching and consulting to small and medium-sized businesses, focusing on the implementation of the Entrepreneurial Operating System (EOS) to help leaders clarify and achieve their vision. Franchisees, who are experienced business professionals, facilitate EOS sessions and workshops, supported by various resources, to enhance organizational performance and promote sustainable growth.

Excerpted from EOS Worldwide's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

EOS Worldwide franchise: quick answers

How much does an EOS Worldwide franchise cost?
$60,845 – $149,860 all-in to open, per EOS Worldwide's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many EOS Worldwide units are there?
525 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).