Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Quickhit International Inc. franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 2017

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Quickhit International Inc.'s franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Quickhit International Inc.'s filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Quickhit International Inc. franchise takes $127,830 – $157,500 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $94,400 – $94,900. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Quickhit International Inc., each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Quickhit International Inc. franchise costs and fees

The Quickhit International Inc. all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$94,400 to $94,900
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$127,830 to $157,500
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$127,830 to $157,500
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Quickhit International Inc.'s filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Quickhit International Inc. cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Quickhit International Inc.'s cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Quickhit International Inc.'s disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $127,830 — about 1.5× the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $94,400 — about 2.4× the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about Quickhit International Inc.

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Quickhit International Inc. + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Quickhit International Inc.'s units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2019–2019: began the window at 2 units; 10 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 11 units.

10 units opened and 0 closed between 2019 and 2019.2019: 10 opened
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Quickhit International Inc. began the window at 2 units. 10 units opened and 0 closed between 2019 and 2019.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Quickhit International Inc. or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Quickhit International Inc. for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Quickhit International Inc. is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Quickhit International Inc. grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Quickhit International Inc. can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Quickhit International Inc. franchise

Quickhit International Inc. is a professional services franchisor with 11 units at the end of 2019 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2019 and 2019, it began the window at 2 units; its filings record 10 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 11 units.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

Quickhit International Inc. is a franchise that offers innovative social casino gaming experiences through engaging platforms, featuring a variety of games like slots and poker designed for mobile and online play. The company emphasizes user-friendly access and social interaction, appealing to a broad audience while providing franchisees with support in marketing and technology.

Excerpted from Quickhit International Inc.'s own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Quickhit International Inc. franchise: quick answers

How much does a Quickhit International Inc. franchise cost?
$127,830 – $157,500 all-in to open, per Quickhit International Inc.'s franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Quickhit International Inc. units are there?
11 units at the end of 2019 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).