Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Sports & RecreationFDD entity year 2025

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)'s franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)'s filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) franchise takes $98,725 – $221,175 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $85,750 – $183,750. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Redline Athletics (Regional Developer), each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) franchise costs and fees

The Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$85,750 to $183,750
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$98,725 to $221,175
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$98,725 to $221,175
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)'s filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesUp to 1%
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement10 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)'s cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)'s disclosed cost sits against the Sports & Recreation category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $98,725 — about 59% below the Sports & Recreation median of $242,259.
  • Initial franchise fee of $85,750 — about 1.4× the Sports & Recreation median of $60,000.

Category medians are computed from the Sports & Recreation brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Sports & Recreation franchises

Get free info about Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)'s units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2017–2022: began the window at 16 units; 8 units opened, 1 closed, ending at 32 units. (partial records: 2018, 2020, 2021 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)

8 units opened and 1 closed between 2017 and 2022.2017: 1 opened2019: 7 opened2019: 1 closed
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) began the window at 16 units. Note — partial records: 2018, 2020, 2021 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only. 8 units opened and 1 closed between 2017 and 2022.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) franchise

Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) is a sports & recreation franchisor with 32 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2017 and 2022, it began the window at 16 units; its filings record 8 unit openings and 1 closures, ending at 32 units (partial records: 2018, 2020, 2021 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only).

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

The franchised business being offered is Redline Athletics Regional Developer Businesses, which recruit prospective franchisees for Redline Performance Centers. These centers provide youth sports performance training products and services, physical fitness training classes, school fundraisers, adult boot camps, and related products and services to the public, with a focus on ages 8 through 18.

Excerpted from Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)'s own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) franchise: quick answers

How much does a Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) franchise cost?
$98,725 – $221,175 all-in to open, per Redline Athletics (Regional Developer)'s franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Redline Athletics (Regional Developer) units are there?
32 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).